NEW TECHNOLOGIES AT THE SERVICE OF REGENERATIVE AND SUSTAINABLE AGRICULTURE
Return to operating profitability
Convert to organic without additional cost or loss of yield
WORKING FOR A BETTER PLANET

Latest generation inputs for the agriculture of tomorrow

BIOBOON AGROLOGY is a pioneer in the development of new inputs for modern and natural agriculture. Our products offer the best fertilization, stimulation and protection solutions at the service of the latest generation of agriculture.

BIOBOON AGROLOGY is constantly improving its technologies and methods to meet the needs of regenerative agriculture. We are carriers of patented innovations.

BIOBOON AGROLOGY is also active in the field of nutritional stimulation and animal health.

BIOBOON AGROLOGY wishes to help you become an actor in the preservation of nature in a favorable economic equation.

Coquelicot

Join us today in this ethical process and become actors of this change.

Conception

CONCEPTION

Bioboon Agrology has expertise in the conception of 100% natural products, based on natural enzymes, microorganisms, amino acids, humic acid, elicitors and mycorrhizae.
Bioboon Agrology relies on over more than 10 years of research laboratories and field trials. Among our solutions, we offer fertilization, stimulation and protection products at the service of the latest generation of agriculture.

INNOVATION

Bioboon Agrology's approach is compatible with the principles of Organic Agriculture. Soil is a living environment where microorganisms are closely associated with roots. It is essential to restore and then maintain these microorganisms so that they fully occupy their ecological niche. This helps to repel pathogens, stimulate growth and the natural defenses of plants.

Production

PRODUCTION

We offer organic biotic fertilizers allowing a less expensive cultivation practice. Our products have a positive impact on the environment. The objective of developing these new cultivation practices is to significantly increase quantitative and qualitative yields. We support farmers to allow them an affordable transition, without risk of loss of yield (quantity or quality). Bioboon Agrology's proposal is part of an approach to reducing environmental impacts.

Our partners

BIOBOON AGROLOGY est un pionnier dans l’élaboration de nouveaux intrants destinés à une agriculture moderne et naturelle. Nos produits offrent les meilleures solutions de fertilisation, de stimulation et de protection au service d’une agriculture de dernière génération.

BIOBOON AGROLOGY améliore sans cesse ses technologies et ses méthodes pour répondre aux besoins de l’agriculture régénérative. Nous sommes porteurs d’innovations brevetées.

BIOBOON AGROLOGY est également actif dans le domaine de la stimulation nutritive et de la santé animale.

BIOBOON AGROLOGY souhaite vous aider à devenir acteur de la préservation de la nature dans une équation économique favorable.

Coquelicot

Rejoignez nous aujourd’hui dans cette démarche éthique et devenez acteurs de ce changement.

Conception

CONCEPTION

Bioboon Agrology possède une expertise dans la conception de produits 100% naturels, à base d’enzymes naturelles, micro-organismes, acides aminés, acide humique, éliciteurs et mycorhizes.
Bioboon Agrology s’appuie sur plus de 10 ans de recherches laboratoires et d’essais terrains. Parmi nos solutions, nous proposons des produits de fertilisation, stimulation et protection au service d’une agriculture de dernière génération.

INNOVATION

L’approche de Bioboon Agrology est compatible avec les principes de l’Agriculture biologique. Le sol est un milieu vivant où les micro organismes sont associés étroitement aux racines. Il est indispensable de restaurer puis d’entretenir ces micro organismes pour qu’ils occupent pleinement leur niche écologique. Cela permet de repousser les pathogènes, stimuler la croissance et les défenses naturelles des plantes.

Production

PRODUCTION

Nous proposons des fertilisants biotiques biologiques permettant une pratique culturale moins onéreuse. Nos produits présentent un impact positif pour l’environnement. L’objectif de la mise au point de ces nouvelles pratiques culturales vise à augmenter significativement les rendements quantitatifs et qualitatifs. Nous accompagnons les agriculteurs pour leur permettre une transition abordable, sans risque de perte de rendement (quantité ou qualité). La proposition de Bioboon Agrology s’inscrit dans une démarche de réduction des impacts environnementaux.

Nos partenaires